Welcome PPOA Guest - Login


PPOA Board Information


The following is a listing of current officers and board members in the Pincrest community. Contact anyone on the list with your questions or concerns.

Please note the year in parentheses represent the end of the member's term (determined in May of the listed year).

Presidentpresident@ppoa.info
Bill Homans (2019)978-928-5542homans778@gmail.com
Treasurer
Gail Orciuch (2019)treasurer@ppoa.info
Clerk
Eric Goodhart (2018)978-820-1295clerk@ppoa.info
Directorsboard@ppoa.info
David Blad (2019)978-820-1000dnblad@gmail.com
Bob Brooks (2019)978-928-5082bobnotrob@charter.net
Dennis Majikas (2019)978-422-6323dmajikas@comcast.net
John Day (2019)978-928-5816jdayconstruction@yahoo.com
Bill Poudrier (2019)talladega428@yahoo.com
Associates
Jim Ellis978-928-5440ellis-sharp@mail.com
Lodge Rentals
Sherry Brooks978-340-4602
Webmaster
Brendon Toupense978-820-1124webmaster@ppoa.info